?

Log in

disneysingles

My Form...

« previous entry | next entry »
May. 25th, 2010 | 04:02 am
location: Apt.
mood: accomplished accomplished
music: He's A Pirate
posted by: stitchsgirlkay in disneysingles

Name (or if you'd just like to give a nickname for now, that's fine too!) : Kailey or if you like Kay.
What part of the country do you live in?: I'm from Iowa, USA.
Age: I'm 21 years old.

For work I: I am a Graphic Design Art Student.

Sports/Hobbies: Drawing.

I'm looking for a (guy/girl) between the ages of__ & __ OR Are you just looking for some new Disney friends?

At this time I'm looking for a guy between the ages of 21 and 25.

Fave Disney Theme Park: Walt Disney World Magic Kingdom.

First Trip to Disney was in: 2004

Is the rest of your extended family (parents, siblings, friends) as into Disney as you are?: My mom is close but barely lol.

Mickey Bar or Popcorn?: Mickey Bar.

Fave animated film: Nightmare Before Christmas.

Fave live action film: Pirates of the Caribbean Series.

I see myself as this character: Lilo.

But if I could be any character for a day, I'd be: Captain Jack Sparrow.

Best Disney song: He's A Pirate.

Best sit-down restaurant: Cinderella's Royal Table.

Best counter-service restaurent: Tomorrowland Space Restraunt.

Fave resort?: Caribbean Beach Resort at this time.

What do you think is the most romantic spot in all of Disney World?: Cinderella's Castle.

Which ride do you think is the most romantic?: Pirates of the Caribbean or Haunted Mansion (cause there slow and dark and my fav rides).

Fave Villian: Davy Jones.

Fave Hero: Captain Jack Sparrow.

Fave Disney Dog: Bolt or Zero.

Anything you'd like to add about yourself?: I'm a loving Christian.

What would you consider your style?: Movies.

Link | Leave a comment | Share


Comments {0}